• All meetings are scheduled for 7pm in the Little Flower Social Hall.  Parents are encouraged to attend. 

    School board meeting dates: August 10, 2023, September 21, 2023, November 16, 2023, January 24, 2024, March 19, 2024 and May 16, 2024.  Meetings include the board members, the Pastor, the Principal and special advisors.

    We invite parents to attend school board meetings!  If you have a particular issue or idea that you would like to bring to a school board member’s attention, please contact a board member.  Issues and concerns should be brought forth TWO WEEKS PRIOR to the next scheduled board meeting to allow time for board members to submit  information for the agenda. 

    For School Board By-Laws, click here.